The Lovely Few - Astronaut

from by Scene SC Sampler

  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

    You own this



from 2011 Scene SC Sampler, track released February 1, 2011
The Lovely Few is Taylor Bray, Alan Davis, Emily Franklin & Mike Mewborne.
Featuring Austin Crane, Brandon Miller & Haley Shaw.
Recorded & engineered by Taylor Bray.
Produced by Taylor Bray & Mike Mewborne. Mastered by Hans DeKline.
All songs copyright 2010 The Lovely Few.
Music by The Lovely Few. Words by Mike Mewborne.
Help from Steven Fiore, Rick Harris, Dan McCurry, Nathan Poole, Hannah Smolinski, Caleb Weathersby & Kate Mewborne.


all rights reserved



Scene SC South Carolina

Founded in 2008, SceneSC is an independently owned multimedia music publication in the state of South Carolina.

contact / help

Contact Scene SC

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code